digital creative agency with over 10+ years of experience

Build your brand with
unique digital solutions

For more than a decade, Kodio has designed and developed digital solutions which have generated significant value for our clients. Whatever your business needs, we listen and relate to make sure we meet your expectations. We are with you every step from strategy to implementation, and we are not afraid to make decisions or speak our honest opinion along the way.

Our expertise

Kodio consists of a team of passionate specialists, who turn your digital challenges into creative solutions every day.

  • Branding

    Your business needs a brand identity that stands out from competitors. We work with logo design and visual identity that positions your brand from others.

  • Websites

    Show your customers who you are and what you offer. An appealing and functional website is an essential part of your branding strategy. We design and develop your website from scratch.

  • Webshops

    Selling your product online requires an excellent user experience for your customers. We deliver custom made ecommerce solutions for you who need integrations in bookkeeping and warehouse systems.

Meet our staff

  1. Jógvan Andersen
    CEO & Founder
    jogvan@kodio.io
    Faroe Islands
  2. Judit R. Royðutoft
    Maternity Leave
    Creative Director
    judit@kodio.io
    Faroe Islands
  3. Ólavur D. Joensen
    CTO
    olavur@kodio.io
    Faroe Islands
  4. Sofie Christensen
    Project Manager & Copywriter
    sofie@kodio.io
    Faroe Islands
  5. Sólrun Andersen
    Maternity Leave
    Data Privacy
    solrun@kodio.io
    Faroe Islands
  6. Arnold C. Jakobsen
    Customer Success & Sales
    arnold@kodio.io
    United States
  7. Ole Rysgaard
    Customer Success & Sales
    ole@kodio.io
    Denmark
  8. Dánial Petur Nielsen
    Student Developer
    danialp@kodio.io
    Faroe Islands
  9. Kajsten Højgaard
    Developer
    kajsten@kodio.io
    Faroe Islands
  10. Rógvi Sørensen
    Developer
    rogvi@kodio.io
    Faroe Islands
  11. Rúna á Steinamørk
    Developer
    runa@kodio.io
    Faroe Islands
  12. Sólja Eljal
    Developer
    solja@kodio.io
    Denmark
  13. Ari Langgaard
    Junior Designer
    ari@kodio.io
    Faroe Islands
  14. Armgarð Absalonssen
    Designer
    armgard@kodio.io
    Faroe Islands
  15. Barbara D. Poulsen
    Designer
    barbara@kodio.io
    Denmark
  16. Nalin Attanayake
    Senior UX/UI Designer
    nalin@kodio.io
    Sri Lanka
  17. Sjúrður Højgaard
    Designer
    sjurdur@kodio.io
    Faroe Islands